Home

December 8, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
With us in the Wilderness
(Part of the God With Us series).
December 1, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
With Us in the Valley
Matthew 1:23 (Part of the God With Us series).
November 24, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
John 1:19- Be a Voice
John 1:19 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 17, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Jesus is God - John 1:14-18
John 1:14-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 10, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
God Gives us Belief- John 1:6-13
John 1:6-13 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 3, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Love Came Down- John 1:1-18
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
October 27, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Uncommon Secret
Hebrews 11:1-30 (Part of the Not By Sight series).
October 20, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Faith Because He's Faithful
Hebrews 11:11-12 (Part of the Not By Sight series).
October 13, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
God's Way is the Right Way
Hebrews 11:8-9 (Part of the Not By Sight series).
October 6, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Faith, Floods & Family
Hebrews 11:7 (Part of the Not By Sight series).