Home

November 24, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
John 1:19- Be a Voice
John 1:19 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 17, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Jesus is God - John 1:14-18
John 1:14-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 10, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
God Gives us Belief- John 1:6-13
John 1:6-13 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 3, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Love Came Down- John 1:1-18
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
September 8, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Greater Things Pt2
John 14:12 (Part of the From The Heart series).
September 1, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Greater Things Pt1
John 14:12 (Part of the From The Heart series).
March 17, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
"That the World May Know!"
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Famous Last Words series).
March 18, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Mary- Overcoming the Past
John 20:11-18 (Part of the "Jesus is Dead" series).
March 11, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Thomas- Dealing with Doubt
John 20:24-31 (Part of the "Jesus is Dead" series).
October 1, 2017 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Dealing With Disappointment
John 16:33 (Part of the You Asked for It! series).