Home

June 16, 2019 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Fight Club-Contending for What Matter's Most
Nehemiah 4:9-23 (Part of the Father's Day 2019 series).
June 9, 2019 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
The Person of the Holy Spirit
(Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
May 5, 2019 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Who God Choses Doesn't Make Sense
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the When God Doesn't Make Sense series).
April 14, 2019 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
"I Have Eagerly Desired..!"
(Part of the Famous Last Words series).
March 17, 2019 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
"That the World May Know!"
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Famous Last Words series).
January 13, 2019 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
What is it all Worth?
(Part of the Living with Intention series).
December 9, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Joy in Expectation
Philippians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the Joy in All Things series).
November 11, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Don't be afraid... Be FEAR-FULL
Matthew 10:28 (Part of the Straight From the Heart series).
October 7, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
R.E.S.T.
Matthew 11:28-30 (Part of the Breathing Room series).
September 16, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Better Together in Marriage
Genesis 2:20-25 (Part of the Better Together series).