Home

December 1, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
With Us in the Valley
Matthew 1:23 (Part of the God With Us series).
November 3, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Love Came Down- John 1:1-18
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
October 6, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Faith, Floods & Family
Hebrews 11:7 (Part of the Not By Sight series).
September 29, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Iffy Faith
Hebrews 11:5-6 (Part of the Not By Sight series).
August 25, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
The Target Church
Malachi 1:6-14 (Part of the From The Heart series).
July 21, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
More Gifts, One Giver
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
July 7, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Power for Living a Supernatural Life
Acts 1:3-5 (Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
June 16, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Fight Club-Contending for What Matter's Most
Nehemiah 4:9-23 (Part of the Father's Day 2019 series).
June 9, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
The Person of the Holy Spirit
(Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
May 5, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Who God Choses Doesn't Make Sense
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the When God Doesn't Make Sense series).