Home

August 14, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Leap Of Faith!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
August 7, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Making The Cut!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
July 31, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Confidence We Have!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
May 22, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
A Guide for Living Today!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
May 15, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Breaking Through!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
May 8, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
World Changing Legacy!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
April 24, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Living Mindful!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
February 13, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The First Relationship!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
January 23, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Pressing In!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
November 21, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
God’s Plan For Abundance and Blessing!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).