Home

September 12, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
What About God's Family?
(Part of the God First! series).
September 5, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Pursuit of Happiness!
(Part of the God First! series).
August 29, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
His Way
(Part of the God First! series).
August 15, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Rivers of the Heart
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
August 8, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Living In Oneness!
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
August 1, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Living In The Spirit!
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
July 11, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Walking in the Spirit, Pt 2
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
July 4, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Walking in the Spirit, Pt 1
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
June 27, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Open Heavens Pt 2
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
May 30, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Four Foundations Part 3
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).