Home

March 12, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Breakthrough!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
March 5, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Whole Body!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
February 26, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Assignment of the Church!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
February 19, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Are You Ready!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
February 12, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Measure of Grace!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
February 5, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Called Out!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
January 15, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Attitude for Prayer!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
January 8, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Guardrails for Life!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
December 18, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Nativity!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
December 4, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The Fellowship of the Mystery!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).