Home

May 19, 2019 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Living to Finish the Journey
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the When God Doesn't Make Sense series).
December 30, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
More than Words
Psalm 119:105 (Part of the Living with Intention series).
November 25, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Joy in Perspective
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Joy in All Things series).
October 14, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Dollars & Sense
(Part of the Breathing Room series).
September 23, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Ex-Squeeze Yourself
Matthew 6:31-34 (Part of the Breathing Room series).
September 2, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Better Together with Friends
Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 (Part of the Better Together series).
June 24, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Tough Love
(Part of the Play the Man! series).
May 27, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Lets Make This Right!
(Part of the Future Family series).
April 15, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Soul Detox
2 Corinthians 7:1 (Part of the Soul Detox series).
March 18, 2018 (Sunday Service)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Mary- Overcoming the Past
John 20:11-18 (Part of the "Jesus is Dead" series).