Home

January 1, 2023 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Let's Go!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
December 11, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Water The Root, Not The Fruit!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
November 6, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Mystery of the Blood!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
September 18, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Mystery of the Journey!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
September 11, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Mystery of his Will!
(Part of the The Mystery of the Church series).
July 24, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Breathing Room!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
July 10, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
World Changers!
(Part of the Times & Seasons! series).
June 26, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Pressed but Not Crushed!
(Part of the Times & Seasons! series).
May 29, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Giving Away My Faith!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
May 1, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Give Your Best!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).