Home

November 28, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Joy Focus!
(Part of the Joy in All Things series).
November 14, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Open Your Eyes!
(Part of the Stand Aloine Message series).
October 24, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Greatest Journey!
(Part of the God First! series).
October 10, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Can a leopard change its spots?
(Part of the God First! series).
September 19, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Together!
(Part of the God First! series).
August 22, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Smashing the Jars
(Part of the Stand Aloine Message series).
July 25, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Walking in Faith Pt 2
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
July 18, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Walking In Faith
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
June 6, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Open Heavens
(Part of the Walking in the SuperNatural series).
May 2, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
No Matter What!
(Part of the Finding Peace series).