Home

August 18, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
It's All My Fault
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the From The Heart series).
July 14, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Bringer of Gifts
(Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
June 23, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Grand Entry.
Acts 2:1-5 (Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
May 19, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Living to Finish the Journey
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the When God Doesn't Make Sense series).
December 30, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
More than Words
Psalm 119:105 (Part of the Living with Intention series).
November 25, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Joy in Perspective
Philippians 1:12-26 (Part of the Joy in All Things series).
October 14, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Dollars & Sense
(Part of the Breathing Room series).
September 23, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Ex-Squeeze Yourself
Matthew 6:31-34 (Part of the Breathing Room series).
September 2, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Better Together with Friends
Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 (Part of the Better Together series).
June 24, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Tough Love
(Part of the Play the Man! series).