Home

May 1, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Give Your Best!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
April 10, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
God’s Masterpiece!
(Part of the The Renewed Mind! series).
March 20, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Get Up, lets get going!
(Part of the The Renewed Mind! series).
February 27, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Two Ways of Life!
(Part of the The Renewed Mind! series).
February 6, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Receiving an Inheritance!
(Part of the Reaching Forward series).
December 12, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Expectation of Joy!
(Part of the Joy in All Things series).
November 28, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Joy Focus!
(Part of the Joy in All Things series).
November 14, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Open Your Eyes!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
October 24, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Greatest Journey!
(Part of the God First! series).
October 10, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Can a leopard change its spots?
(Part of the God First! series).