Home

May 24, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Jesus Saves!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 17, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Three Aspects of Faith!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 10, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
What Drives You?
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 3, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Lean Into It!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
March 15, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
God's Story
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
March 8, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
One Thing
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
March 1, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Transformation
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
February 9, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Know Him!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
February 2, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
It's Who Jesus Is!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
January 26, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Come to the Table
(Part of the Love Came Down series).