Home

September 20, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Nothing is Wasted
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
September 13, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Who is Jesus?
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
August 30, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
We Worship
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
August 23, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Free!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
August 9, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Thirst Trap!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
July 12, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Under Pressure!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
June 28, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Flesh and Blood
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
June 21, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
To Draw Us!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 24, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Jesus Saves!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 10, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
What Drives You?
(Part of the Love Came Down series).