Home

May 1, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Give Your Best!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
April 24, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Living Mindful!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
February 13, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
The First Relationship!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
January 23, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Pressing In!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
January 16, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Dr. Dale Van Steenis
Tomorrow's Bread!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
November 21, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
God’s Plan For Abundance and Blessing!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
November 14, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Open Your Eyes!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
November 7, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Greater is He!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
August 22, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Smashing the Jars
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
June 20, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Chase Tramont
Being Relevant!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).