Home

February 23, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Glen Smith
Follow Me!
(Part of the Special Guest series).
February 16, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Marked By Jesus!
(Part of the series).
February 9, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Know Him!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
February 2, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
It's Who Jesus Is!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
January 26, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Come to the Table
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
January 19, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Dr. Dale Van Steenis
Seeing God's Way
(Part of the Special Guest series).
January 5, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
What's In a Name
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
December 29, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Let Go, Let God
John 1:29-34 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
December 22, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Emmanuel, God with Us!
Matthew 1:23 (Part of the God With Us series).
December 15, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
With Us In the Storm
Acts 27:20-25 (Part of the God With Us series).