Home

January 5, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
What's In a Name
John 1:35-42 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
December 29, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Let Go, Let God
John 1:29-34 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
December 22, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Emmanuel, God with Us!
Matthew 1:23 (Part of the God With Us series).
December 15, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
With Us In the Storm
Acts 27:20-25 (Part of the God With Us series).
December 8, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
With us in the Wilderness
(Part of the God With Us series).
December 1, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
With Us in the Valley
Matthew 1:23 (Part of the God With Us series).
November 24, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
John 1:19- Be a Voice
John 1:19 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 17, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Jesus is God - John 1:14-18
John 1:14-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 10, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
God Gives us Belief- John 1:6-13
John 1:6-13 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 3, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince
Love Came Down- John 1:1-18
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).