Home

May 31, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Jesus, People and the Church
(Part of the series).
May 24, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Jesus Saves!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 17, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Three Aspects of Faith!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 10, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
What Drives You?
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 3, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Lean Into It!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
April 26, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Dr. Steve Pennington
Who is Jesus Christ
(Part of the Winning Through Crisis! series).
April 19, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
How do we begin to put our lives back together?
(Part of the Winning Through Crisis! series).
April 12, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Easter In A Box
(Part of the series).
April 5, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Strength for the Day
(Part of the Winning Through Crisis! series).
March 29, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson
Power of Focus
(Part of the Winning Through Crisis! series).