Home

October 20, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Faith Because He's Faithful
Hebrews 11:11-12 (Part of the Not By Sight series).
August 11, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Jesus Wants Your Wounds
(Part of the From The Heart series).
July 28, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Praying in the Spirit
(Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
June 30, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
The Power Transfer
(Part of the The God I Never Knew series).
May 26, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
When God says "Don't Worry"
(Part of the When God Doesn't Make Sense series).
March 31, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
"Come!"
(Part of the Famous Last Words series).
September 9, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Better Together in Groups
(Part of the Better Together series).
July 22, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Sphere of Influence
Esther 4:10-15 (Part of the Change Your World series).
June 17, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Play the Man Part 1
Philippians 2:12-16 (Part of the Play the Man! series).
May 20, 2018 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon
Common Causes
James 4:1-3 (Part of the Future Family series).