Home

July 24, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Breathing Room!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
July 10, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
World Changers!
(Part of the Times & Seasons! series).
June 26, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Pressed but Not Crushed!
(Part of the Times & Seasons! series).
May 29, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Giving Away My Faith!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
May 1, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Give Your Best!
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).
April 10, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
God’s Masterpiece!
(Part of the The Renewed Mind! series).
March 20, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Get Up, lets get going!
(Part of the The Renewed Mind! series).
February 27, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Two Ways of Life!
(Part of the The Renewed Mind! series).
February 6, 2022 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Receiving an Inheritance!
(Part of the Reaching Forward series).
December 12, 2021 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Expectation of Joy!
(Part of the Joy in All Things series).