Home

August 16, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Choice!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
June 14, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Honor Matters
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
May 17, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Three Aspects of Faith!
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
March 1, 2020 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Transformation
(Part of the Love Came Down series).
December 29, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Let Go, Let God
John 1:29-34 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
November 17, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Jesus is God - John 1:14-18
John 1:14-18 (Part of the Love Came Down series).
October 13, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
God's Way is the Right Way
Hebrews 11:8-9 (Part of the Not By Sight series).
September 22, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
Abel's Sacrifice of Faith
(Part of the Not By Sight series).
August 18, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
It's All My Fault
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the From The Heart series).
July 14, 2019 (Sunday)
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson
The Bringer of Gifts
(Part of the The God I Never Knew series).